FrontlineShoppers

Customer Service Management

Confidentialitité
Home

Services


Customer Service Assessments

On-Line Training

Competition Analysis

Employee Satisfaction Surveys

Merchandising Compliance Assessments

Employment

Contact Us

Log-in

Call us 780-448-1654 or Email at: administration@frontlineshoppers.com

Copyright © Frontline Shoppers Inc., 2015 | Privacy | Confidentialité

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Business Consultants in Edmonton AB

Frontline Shoppers Inc. s'engage à respecter votre vie privée. Dans le but de cet objectif , notre politique de confidentialité décrit les pratiques de notre collecte, l'utilisation et la divulgation des renseignements.

Quelles informations recueillons-nous?

Notre firme recueille vos renseignements personnels, y compris votre nom complet, adresse postale, numéro de téléphone et adresse courriel lorsque vous appliquez sur le site de la société pour devenir un client mystère / chercheur pour notre organisation. Notre firme ne collecte aucune information bancaire ni aucune identification personnelle émise par le gouvernement.

A quoi servent vos renseignements personnels?

Les informations personnelles que vous avez fournies sur le formulaire de demande accessible sur le site web de l'entreprise et que vous avez rempli pour devenir un client mystère / chercheur est utilisé pour:

Si votre demande est acceptée, vos informations personnelles sont utilisées pour:

Allons-nous divulguer ces informations à des tiers?

Nous ne vendons pas, et ne transférons pas vos informations à des tiers. Cela n'inclut pas les tiers de confiance qui nous aident à exploiter notre site web, la conduite de nos affaires, ou vous servir, en au tant que ces parties conviennent de garder ces informations confidentielle. Nous pouvons divulguer vos informations lorsque nous le croyons nécessaire pour se conformer à la loi, appliquer notre politique de site, ou protéger nos droits, la propriété , la sécurité ou autre.

L'accès à vos renseignements personnels

Vous pouvez vérifier, mettre à jour, corriger ou modifier vos renseignements personnels aussi souvent que nécessaire. Vos informations personnelles, y compris votre adresse postale, adresse courriel et autres informations de contact est accessible et modifiable pour tous les chercheurs de notre organisation sur leur profil une fois que vous vous connectez à notre système en utilisant votre identifiant de connexion personnel.

Comment mes informations personnelles sont-elles stockées?

Vos informations personnelles sont stockées sur un serveur sécurisé. Nous protégeons vos renseignements personnels en utilisant l'industrie de la technologie standard et des mesures de sécurité appropriées à la sensibilité de l'information, y compris des contrôles administratifs et électroniques pour réduire les risques de l'utilisation de l'accès non autorisé de la divulgation de vos renseignements personnels.

Changements de notre politique de confidentialité

Si notre firme décide de changer la politique de confidentialité, nous afficherons toute modification sur cette page.

Pour nous contacter

Si vous avez des questions concernant la confidentialité de vos informations personnelles, vous pouvez nous contacter au 780-448-1654 ou par courriel à: administration@frontlineshoppers.com

FrontlineShoppers

Customer Service Management

Privacy
Home

Services


Customer Service Assessments

On-Line Training

Competition Analysis

Employee Satisfaction Surveys

Merchandising Compliance Assessments

Employment

Contact Us

Log-in

Call us 780-448-1654 or Email at: administration@frontlineshoppers.com

Copyright © Frontline Shoppers Inc., 2015 | Privacy | Confidentialité

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Business Consultants in Edmonton AB

Frontline Shoppers Inc. is committed to your privacy. In keeping with this goal our privacy policy outlines the practices of our collection, use and disclosure.

What information do we collect?

Our firm collects your personal information including your full name, mailing address, telephone number and email address when you apply on our company website to become a mystery shopper/researcher for our organization. Our firm does NOT collect any of your banking information nor any government issued personal identification.

What do we use your personal information for?

The personal information you provided on the online application form accessible on our company website that you filled out to become a mystery shopper/ researcher is used to:

If your application has been accepted your personal information is used to:

Do we disclose any information to outside parties?

We do not sell, trade or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety.

Access to your personal information

You can verify, update, correct or amend your personal information as often as necessary. Your personal information including your mailing address, email address and other contact information is accessible and editable for all researchers in our organization on their personal researcher profile once they login to our system using their personal login credentials.

How is my personal information stored?

Your personal information is stored within a secure server. We protect your personal information using industry standard technology and security safeguards appropriate to the sensitivity of the information including administrative and electronic controls to minimize risk of unauthorized access use or disclosure of or to your personal information.

Changes to our privacy policy

If our firm decides to change our privacy policy we will post any changes on this page.

Contacting Us

If you have any questions regarding the privacy of your personal information you may contact us at 780 448 1654 or via email at administration@frontlineshoppers.com